Holidays

Events Space

Bookings

Prices

 

2017 prices - per week

DUCKPOND
Sleeps 2

ROBIN
Sleeps 4

STABLE
Sleeps 6

CARRIAGE
Sleeps 6

COACHHOUSE
Sleeps 8

LONGHOUSE
Sleeps 10

Sat 1 Jan - Sat 1 April

160
268
346
357
456
551

Sat 1 April - Sat 22 April

270
473
567
609 714 813

Sat 22 April-Sat 27 May

215
360
466
487
600 708

Sat 27 May to Sat 3 June

245
448
535
577
672
771

Sat 3 June - Sat 24 June

190
334
434
455
558
667

Sat 24 June to Sat 22 July

245
448
535
 577
672
771

Sat 22 July- Sat 2 Sept

350
525
656
 699
892
997

Sat 2 Sept- Sat 23rd Sept

245
448
535
 577
672
771

Sat 23rd Sept-Sat 28th Oct

215
360
466
 487
600 708

Sat 28th Oct - Sat 16 Dec

160
268
346
 357
456
551

Sat 16 Dec -Sat 30th Dec 

350
525
656
 699
892
997

KEY

 

low season
 
mid season
 
high season
 
peak season
 

Short Breaks Avaliable (Minimum 2 Nights) Please Contact us for Prices (usually 2/3 of weekly price)

Prices include linen and electricity. Please bring towels or you can hire them for £3.

Supplements 
Dog supplement; £10 per dog (by prior agreement).