Holidays

Events Space

Bookings

Prices

 

2018/2019 prices - per week

DUCKPOND
Sleeps 2

ROBIN
Sleeps 4

STABLE
Sleeps 6

CARRIAGE
Sleeps 6

COACHHOUSE
Sleeps 8

LONGHOUSE
Sleeps 10

Sat 1 Jan - Sat 13 April

180
301
389
401
512
620

Sat 13 April - Sat 27 April

303
531
637
685 802 913

Sat 22 April-Sat 25 May

242
404
524
547
674 795

Sat 25 May to Sat 1 June

275
503
600
648
755
866

Sat 3 June - Sat 22 June

213
375
487
511
627
750

Sat 22 June to Sat 20 July

275
503
600
 648
755
866

Sat 20 July- Sat 1 Sept

350
525
656
 699
892
997

Sat 1 Sept- Sat 21 Sept

275
503
600
 648
755
866

Sat 21 Sept  -Sat 3 Nov 2018

230
385
499
 521
642 757

Sat  3 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2018

160
268
346
 357
456
551

Sat 16 Dec -Sat 30th Dec  2018

350
525
656
 699
892
997

KEY

 

low season
 
mid season
 
high season
 
peak season
 

Short Breaks Available (Minimum 2 Nights) Please Contact us for Prices (usually 2/3 of weekly price)

Prices include linen and electricity. Please bring towels or you can hire them for £3.

Supplements 
Dog supplement; £10 per dog (by prior agreement).

To check availability or to book a cottage or cottages please contact us.